Upcoming Trips

Saturday, January 26, 2019 • Big Sky, MT
Saturday, February 23, 2019 • Park City, UT
Saturday, March 09, 2019 • Cortina, Italy
Sunday, April 14, 2019 3:00 PM • Pelican Beach Park 1525 Florida A1A, Satellite Beach, FL 32937
Friday, May 10, 2019 • Greece - Santorini, Athens (Piraeus), Mykonos, Rhodes, Crete (Chania); Malta (Valletta); Italy - Messina (Sicily), Naples, Florence/Pisa and Rome
Sunday, September 15, 2019 • Whitefish, Montana
Friday, November 01, 2019 •
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 •



 Visit Travel Proctector Website

Travel Insurance is highly recommended. Please click the image above to learn more about Trip Insurance! 

 


The membership year starts May 1st and ends on April 30th.  Renewals are due each
year by May 1st. 

Please login to your account to pay online or visit the Join page for instructions on mailing payments.

Annual Membership Fees

Florida Resident Membership:

$30 Individual
 $50 Family

Non-Florida Resident Membership:

$20 Individual
 $30 Family


Visit Florida Ski Council.com

Upcoming Local Events

Saturday, February 16, 2019 1:00 PM • Brevard Zoo
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 5:00 PM • 829 E. New Haven Avenue
Sunday, April 14, 2019 3:00 PM • Pelican Beach Park 1525 Florida A1A, Satellite Beach, FL 32937
Sunday, August 04, 2019 5:00 PM • The Tides Club at Patrick Air Force Base on A1A

OUR BOARD
OF DIRECTORS

 
  • President - Cal Staubus
  • Vice President - Debbie Steininger
  • Treasurer - Pam Kaercher
  • Secretary - George Libak
  • Webmaster - Brice Crossley


Visit Our Facebook Page

 Our Trips and Events







Space Coast Ski & Travel Club © 2018
 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software